3 minutes read

Announcing The Esteemed Jury Panel Of ‘Millennial Achievers 2023’

| Published on December 2, 2023

Marketing Mind is organizing Millennial Achievers 2023 to celebrate the brilliance of work done by individuals across 22 different categories. The jury will help us recognize young achievers who have done some outstanding work in recent times.

The elite panel will be making final calls for every award. The jury includes leaders of the advertising and marketing world who will shortlist & decide the winners of Millennial Achievers 2023.

Millennial Achievers 2023 Awards Jury

Ashish Bhasin

Founder – The Bhasin Consulting Group

MM Awards Jury

Mr. Bhasin is a well-known personality in the Advertising & Media industry in Asia Pacific, for the past 35 years. He is the ex CEO APAC and Chairman India, Dentsu International. He has served on several global juries including Cannes Lion 2016 & Asia Pacific Effie Awards 2017.

Pops KV Sridhar

Global Chief Creative Officer – Nihilent Limited

Millennial Achievers Jury

Hall of Fame DMIA, Campaign Brief Asia’s 40 legends last forty years, Creative Achievement New York Festivals. Board Member ASCI, Trustee Population First. Best Selling Author “30 second Thrillers”

Anita Nayyar

COO (Media & Communication) – Patanjali Ayurved Limited

A brand, communication & media expert with 30+ years of rich experience, Anita Nayyar is a veteran of the Indian media industry. She is also a judge at all the major events year on year & the National President of the Digital Media Council at WICCI.

Tarun Katial

Founder & CEO – coto

Mr. Katial is a Kellogg’s alumnus and has been recognized as a Dreamer-Disruptor by Bloomberg-Quint. He is also a TEDX speaker & has led a multitude of teams to success and strives to now create a decentralized web space designed for women that grants equal status to each peer.

Lucky Saini

Founder & CEO – The Growth Collective

Lucky is a marketing leader and a brand strategist with over 14 years of experience across a variety of industries like E-commerce, Edtech , Fintech and Advertising. He brings in-depth and insightful experience across brands like Flipkart, Ogilvy, Meesho and Vedantu.

Vinay Dholakia

General Manager (Digital Marketing & Media Head) – Tata Motors

Mr. Dholakia, is a highly accomplished professional with over two decades of experience across the digital landscape. Under his guidance, numerous digital-first campaigns were launched like Tata Trucks, Pickups Intra V50 & Yodha 2.0.

Pratik Gupta

Co-Founder – Zoo Media & FoxyMoron

At 19, Pratik started the digital marketing agency FoxyMoron. Today, Zoo Media is a full-service network with 10 agency brands & has amassed a powerhouse client list, including names like Netflix, Amazon, L’oreal, Ikea, HUL etc.

Chaaya Baradhwaaj

Founder & MD – BC Web Wise

With almost 2-decades of experience, Chaaya is the first Indian from the digital media fraternity to be invited as a Jury Member such as the New York Ad Fest and Spikes Asia. She brings to the table her rich experience with over 450 clients, & 7500 digital projects that BC Web Wise has managed till date.

Winners will be decided by these jury members and will be revealed at a grand award ceremony. The extended deadline for entries to these awards is December 20. To nominate yourself, please fill out the Millennial Achievers Nomination Form. For more information, you can check out all the details on our website.

Related Posts