| 2 minutes read

2 minutes read

Inaugural National Creators Awards Witnesses PM NaMo Bestowing 23 Winners Across 20 Categories

From Ranveer Allahbadia aka 'BeerBiceps', to Shraddha Jain aka 'Aiyyo Shraddha', to international creators such as Drew Hicks, Kili Paul and Cassandra Mae Spittmann, 23 creators have been awarded the National Creators Award by PM Narendra Modi at Bharat Mandapam last Friday.

| Published on March 11, 2024

Inaugural National Creators Awards Witnesses PM NaMo Bestowing 23 Winners Across 20 Categories

On March 8, Prime Minister Narendra Modi presented the much awaited inaugural National Creators Award at Bharat Mandapam, New Delhi.

While the award show was anchored by Raj Shamani, two of the four jury members- Prasoon Joshi, Chairman, McCann Worldgroup Asia Pacific and CEO and CCO, McCann Worldgroup India; and TV Actress Rupali Ganguly, graced the occasion with their presence.

The awards were distributed among 20 distinct categories including the Best Travel Creator Award, Swachhta Ambassador Award, The New India Champion Award, Tech Creator Award, Heritage Fashion Icon Award, Most Creative Creator (Male and Female), Best Creator in Food Category, Best Creator in Education Category, Best Creator in Gaming Category, Best Micro Creator, Best Nano Creator, and Best Health and Fitness Creator.

From an overwhelming pool of over 1,50,000 nominations spanning 20 categories, with approximately 1 million votes cast during the digital creators‘ voting phase, 23 exceptional winners emerged, including three international creators.

Here’s the list of achievers:

  1. Nishchay: Best Creator in the Gaming Category
  2. Abhi and Niyu: New India Champion Award
  3. Naman Deshmukh: Best Creator in the Education Category
  4. Kabita Singh (Kabita’s Kitchen): Best Creator in the Food Category
  5. RJ Raunac (Bauaa): Most Creative Creator-Male
  6. Shraddha Jain: Most Creative Creator-Female
  7. Jahnvi Singh: Heritage Fashion Icon Award
  8. Malhar Kalambe: Swachhta Ambassador Award
  9. Gaurav Chaudhary: Best Creator in the Tech Category
  10. Kamiya Jani: Favourite Travel Creator
  11. Drew Hicks, Kili Paul and Cassandra Mae Spittmann: Best International Creator
  12. Maithili Thakur: Cultural Ambassador of the Year
  13. Jaya Kishori: Best Creator for Social Change
  14. Pankti Pandey: Favourite Green Champion
  15. Ranveer Allahbadia: Disruptor of the Year
  16. Piyush Purohit: Best Nano Creator
  17. Aridaman: Best Micro Creator
  18. Aman Gupta: Celebrity Creator of the Year
  19. Lakshay Dabas: Most Impactful Agri Creator
  20. Ankit Baiyanpuria: Best Health and Fitness Creator

Related Posts